Local 1105 Prince Albert

Stewards List

Mailing Address:

c/o 33 - 11 St W
Prince Albert SK  S6V 3A0
Phone:  (306) 764.5203 or 1.800.667.9355

Upcoming Events:

Please check the Events Calendar for information about upcoming activities.  Application forms for various 1105 events and opportunities are available online in the Forms area.

Local Executive Meetings:

The third Monday of each month at 7:15 p.m.
[Except July and August] at the Prince Albert Office

Local Executive Members:

Chairperson:  Carol Yuzik
Vice-Chairperson:  John Rudd
Secretary:  Pam Huyter
Treasurer:  Bonnie McRae
Bargaining:  Carol Yuzik

Provincial Council Representatives:

Carol Yuzik
Tony Szmukier
Bonnie McRae

Local Members-at-Large:

Tony Smukier
Darren Smith
Roger Dusseault

Local Committee Chairpersons:

Anti-Privatization Committee:  Lynette Napody
Constitution Committee:  Pam Huyter
Education Committee:  Bonnie McRae
Finance Committee:  Bonnie McRae
Labour Council:  Darren Sith
Membership Committee:  Carol Yuzik
OH & S Committee:  Roger Dusseault
Social Committee:  Bonnie McRae
Recognition & Benefits Committee:  Linda Neilson

W. J. Bague Scholarship Award

Click here for the W. J. Bague Scholarship Award Application Form

*By checking Express Consent, you are granting SGEU permission to send union communications to you electronically at the email address provided. You can remove your permission at any time by emailing mis@sgeu.org.